Band: The Oath
Style: Melodic Blackened Progressive Death Metal
Location: France
Label: Sliptrick Records

Current line-up:
Pierre Leone – Vocals and guitars
Romain Devaux – Bass guitars, keyboards and clean vocals
Christophe Bardon – Drums
Manu Da Silva – Guitars

By using the site, you accept cookies on our part. more info

This site uses cookies to improove the best browsing experience possible. Although it doesn't use profiling cookies there are third-part cookies and external links in many sections of the site. By continuing navigation without changing your cookie settings or clicking "Accept" you allow their use. For disabiliting them you must read the documentation of the respective sites and social networks.