Band: Marche Funèbre
Style: Doom Death Metal
Location: Belgium
Label: Cimmerian Shade Recordings

Current line-up:
Arne Vandenhoeck – Vocals
Peter Egberghs – Lead guitars, vocals
Kurt Blommé – Rhythm guitars
Boris Iolis – Bass, vocals
Dennis Lefebvre – Drums

By using the site, you accept cookies on our part. more info

This site uses cookies to improove the best browsing experience possible. Although it doesn't use profiling cookies there are third-part cookies and external links in many sections of the site. By continuing navigation without changing your cookie settings or clicking "Accept" you allow their use. For disabiliting them you must read the documentation of the respective sites and social networks.