SailleBand: Saille
Style: Epic Black Metal
Location: Belgium
Label: Code 666 / Aural Music

Current line-up:
Reinier Schenk – Guitar
Kristof Van Iseghem – Bass
Xavier De Schuyter – Vocals
Yoeri Gemeen – Drums
Guillaume Singer – Guitar

Start typing and press Enter to search

By using the site, you accept cookies on our part. more info

This site uses cookies to improove the best browsing experience possible. Although it doesn't use profiling cookies there are third-part cookies and external links in many sections of the site. By continuing navigation without changing your cookie settings or clicking "Accept" you allow their use. For disabiliting them you must read the documentation of the respective sites and social networks.